angelbaby67's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My True Love Is Coming (My Lover Man)

My true love is coming; He is kind, he is loving, he is compassionate. He knows how to love me and he is fineeeee!!! He's a great kisser and I love to watch him :-D.
Most importantly he loves God. And if he truly loves God I know he will truly love me. Actually he's the man of my dreams. I'm preparing myself for him. He has money, and he can afford the finer things of life. My Lover Man. We will travel to many places. The first place I want to visit is Paradise Island which I call "My Paradise Island" in the Bahamas. I love romance and that will be my idea place to go for some true romance. I call those things that be not as though they are, in Jesus name amen and amen.

6:28 p.m. - Friday, Feb. 16, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: