angelbaby67's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I'm Forever Thankful\"

"What possibly could I ever say!" "I am forever grateful." God has done it again, He has shown up on the seen, when I needed Him, once again. I am so happy :-D.

Early I was feeling down, feeling sorry for myself. Wondering why does good things happen to bad people, when good people try to do the right thing. I felt so hurt, so disappointed. All I was trying to do was get my phone back on so that I can get myself together financially, so that I don't have to depend on anyone else.

The advice I would offer to all women, or to anyone for that matter is to always have a financial back up plan. I have seen countless court shows revolving around owning someone else some money. The best plan is to get your own money, save and keep on saving and don't stop.

All I can say is "God is good all the time." Even when the circumstances doesn't look good. I mean, God really knows my heart, my heart was hurting today. I felt like no matter what I tried to do, it wouldn't work, "But God Is!" I felt like giving up but, The Lord taught me to "NEVER" give up, and especially never give up on "HIM."

10:55 p.m. - Friday, Feb. 02, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: