angelbaby67's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"ALL PRAISES TO GOD\"!!!

"ALL PRAISES TO GOD"!!!

There are some many to mention, I can't mention them all, Hallelujah, Glory to God! I'm talking about all of God's beautiful blessings, and how good He is to us.

Wowwwwwwwwwww, I feel great just thinking about them. I'm typing on one of them right this minute, Glory to God! My mom's new computer that she got at a great price. Now isn't God good? Over the last couple of weeks He has been doing amazing things, and I can wait to see what is instore for us next.

I'm am truly greatful, ever thankful because I know that there is no way I can do these things myself. The Lord has been dealing with me regarding forgiveness toward others, I'm glad that he is teaching me, His wisdom is awesome. His word "period" is awesome.

What a great, and merciful God we serve. Of course I want to share His goodness with others. All I can say is "YIPPYYYYYYYYYYYYY"!!!

3:21 p.m. - Monday, Oct. 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: