angelbaby67's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Again God Is Good\"

"Again God Is Good"

"Guess what the LORD did today"? He brought my oldest child home to me. This morning I was praying about him, and wowwee he shows up at my door this afternoon. "Glory to God"!!!

I was concern about him, and the LORD brought home to let me know that he is ok. "PRAISE GOD" in the highest. He does it everytime, just trust in His word. C even was blessed with a new game. God continues to do great things.

I'm just so thrilled I don't know what to do, but to continue to "Praise Him". I also was able to handle my personal business this morning, and that went well. God will open up doors that no man can shut. All He wants us to do is put Him first place in our lives, and thank Him. I will continue to tell my children to always put their trust in the LORD for all things.

=:-)

7:40 a.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: