angelbaby67's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

" Very Thankful"

" Very Thankful"

I'm very thankful and grateful to God that i got my business settle today. I've had to learn some great lessons in life that will last me a lifetime.

Never ever depend on people because most people are not dependable or if they are they will expect you to kiss their behinds for whatever they do for you.

Nothing like having your own stuff. That may sound funny but it's true. God bless the child that has his own. You won't have to take alot of crap when you have you own things.

I'm so glad to have a place where i can come to vent some of my disappointments it's very soothing to know that you can freely express yourself and get things off of your chest. It's like having freedom.

Another life lesson is to learn how to confront people with the things that they may say or do to you. Some people like doormats, or in other words someone that they can walk all over. I'm learning to stop being that doormat and stand up and speak up about the things that I don't like.

Suppressing your feelings only get you dogged out by these individuals. I felt so much better when i was able to tell the person recently with whom i had a problem about their true self.

It felt like a breath of spring air. What a great relief, whew.... I felt like I exhaled. There is another particular person that I want to tell him about himself. Waiting for the perfect time. Don't get me wrong I'm not about going around telling people off but there are some who need to know the whole truth about themselves, it needs to be inbeded into their self-conciousness.

Too many have let these people get away with their foul treatment of others and they should be brought face to face with the truth. I will forever keep a song in my heart and reach out to others that may think less than they ought to about themselves because someone has hurt their spirit and made them to feel less than.

I'm about lifting up others who may feel that they can't go on due to abuse brought on by another. I've been there and knows how horrible it feels. I'm so thankful for the love that God has shown me and i want to show that same love to others even though i can never love the way God does.

Oh, I have a song and it's called "I have joy, joy, joy down in my heart, down in my heart, down in my heart, I have joy, joy, joy down in my heart" and you know what? "It feels great"!!!

9:55 p.m. - Friday, Jun. 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: