angelbaby67's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Learning To Deal With The New Me"

"Learning To Deal With The New Me"

"So Many Changes", There are so many changes going on within myself, great changes that making me become the best person that I can be.

I can finally smile and feel good about myself. No more being someone's doormat, no more doing things that others think that I should do out of fear of what they may think. Learning to speak up and be heard.

It's funny to see that expression of others when they find out that you can speak up. All of a sudden, something must be wrong with you or your mean. Ha ha ha ha ha oh, no nothing is wrong I'm just able to tell you how I really feel and that feels great. It should've been done long time ago.

I'm evolving into the person that I thought I never could become wowww, realizing that all of my goals can and will be met as long as God is at the head of the plan. Of course I have to give credit where credit is due. I credit my Heavenly Father with all that I have become. Lord if it wasn't for "YOUR WISDOM" where would I be. I can never forget that. You are my everything and I'm glad that I can lean and depend on You for everything.

When others have let me down you never did. Keep on enriching me with you wisdom Lord, "I Love It" with all my heart & soul. Thanks for being the best thing in my life. I am eternally grateful.

Love your daughter,

Angel

11:49 a.m. - Friday, Jul. 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: