angelbaby67's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"A Quiet and Peaceful Day"

"A Quiet and Peaceful Day"

Today started off on a pleasant note the sun came out unexpectly for a short time this morning.

I got up early and decided to take my shower so that i could do somethings in the house to get them out of the way.

While k was sleeping i cleaned and mopped the bathroom. When he got up then we both cleaned up the kitchen, it was a filthy mess. So glad to get that out of the way.

Just as i was finishing up the kitchen the ice cream truck stopped in front of the building. Yay for me just what i wanted a nice big banana boat, yum yum.

I think i deserve a treat after cleaning up such a mess LOL. k had a sundae and we were like two little children together eating our ice cream and watching a cartoon tape of popeye.

It started raining outside but that is ok even though i was thinking about going out today. It's a peaceful quiet day today and i like that. :-)

I'm enjoying this writing thing, it helps to ease my mind whenever i feel that i don't have anyone to talk to about anything that might be going on in my life at the moment. I wish i thought of this earlier.

I called m earlier this morning nothing seems to be going on much up there. B was there and i told him that i may come to visit him today but i may just go tomorrow.

I'm not much of a writer but the thought of writing a book just came to my mind. What could i write about? Oh, i know what i would write about and that is something that touches my heart whenever i see any woman go through it and that is any type of abuse. Verbal, physical, or mental, abuse is abuse no matter how you slice it.

Young women especially need to be taught how to love and respect themselves and not allow any man to abuse them in anyway and how can that come about? That comes when you learn about God and how to have a personal relationship with Him.

He taught me so many things regarding how to deal with difficult situations in my life. He taught me how to love myself and other people. He gives you wisdom and understanding of things pertaining to life. Wowww... He's awesome. My God is an awesome God, i wish that others that don't know Him personally would come to learn about Him.

No i'm not perfect and when you have a personal relationship with the Heavenly Father, He knows that you are not perfect but He is there always regardless of any circumstances. People think that you are crazy when you tell them this but they have no idea what He has done in my life for me.

Who could i go to when i was in trouble or going thru things? No one but Him. He is a loving God who is so full of mercy. If we would only learn to lean and depend on Him. Whoever came up with the idea for this website, i want to say thanks so much. It gives folks a way to express their feelings by writing them down. Your idea for this site was a God inspired idea. All good and great ideas come from God. If only more people knew that.

God created the earth and the fullness thereof. Thank You Father God, Thank you Jesus because without you were would we be.

3:14 p.m. - 2003-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: